SRM VALLIAMMAI ENGINEERING COLLEGE (An Autonomous Institution) SRM Nagar, Kattankulathur - 603203. Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to Anna University, Accredited by NBA, 'A' Grade Accreditation by NAAC, ISO 9001:2015 Certified



Computer Society of India- SRM VEC Student Branch

16.10.2021

Internal Communications

With reference to the CSI Accreditation (Student Branch) of our college, 373 students from various departments were accredited and individual membership cards were given. In this regard the following volunteers were assigned various posts in CSI Student Branch for the year 2021-22.

S.No.	Responsibilities	Department	Name of the student	Year/Section
1	President	CSE	Miss. S. Sneha	Final year, Section 1
2	Vice President	ECE	Miss. B. Mythily	Final year, Section 2
3	Secretary	ECE	Miss. A. Lakshmi Praba	Final year, Section 1
4	Joint Secretary	CSE	Mr. S. Sreejith	Third year, Section 3
5	Treasurer	CSE	Mr. S. Jaya Kumar	Final year, Section 1
6	Joint Treasurer	IT	Miss. C. Harini	Third year, Section 1
7	Administrative Controller	CSE	Miss. E. Niharika	Final year, Section 2
8	Event Managers	CSE	Mr. S. Premnath	Final year, Section 2
9	Event Managers	ECE	Mr. R. M. Vaasanth	Final year, Section 3
10	Event Managers	CSE	Miss. K. Snega	Third year, Section 3
11	Event Managers	MDE	Miss. M. Chandrakala	Third year, Section 1

12	Event Managers	CSE	Mr. M. Sivanarayanan	Third year, Section 3
13	Event Head	CSE	Miss. G. Dhanushiya	Final year, Section 1
14	Event Head	CSE	Miss. R. Bhavithra	Final year, Section 1
15	Event Head	CSE	Mr. V. Nikesh	Final year, Section 2
16	Event Head	CSE	Mr. M. Logeshwaran	Third year, Section 2
17	Event Head	CSE	Miss. K. Sneha	Third year, Section 3
18	Promotional Head	CSE	Mr. C. Sundar Naveen Kumar	Third year, Section 3
19	Promotional Head	ECE	Miss. K. Sree Rethanya	Third year, Section 3
20	Promotional Head	CSE	Miss. R. K. Rithanya	Third year, Section 3
21	Promotional Head	CSE	Mr. J. Samuel Jayaraj	Third year, Section 3
22	Promotional Head	CSE	Mr. S. Nirmal	Third year, Section 2
23	Promotional Head	CSE	Mr. K. B. Sirajudeen	Second year, Section 3
24	Promotional Head	CSE	Miss. S. Reshma	Second year, Section 3
25	Event Organiser	CSE	Miss. S. Aaslin Praise	Third year, Section 1
26	Event Organiser	CSE	Mr. M. Bhubesh	Third year, Section 1
27	Event Organiser	MDE	Miss. G. Bapitha	Third year, Section 1
28	Executive Committee	CSE	Mr. J. Karthik	Second year, Section 2
30	Executive Committee	CSE	Mr. V. Aadithya	Second year, Section 1
31	Executive Committee	CSE	Miss. J. Madhuvanthi	Second year, Section 2

32	Executive Committee	CSE	Mr. S. Sibi	Second year, Section 3
33.	Executive Committee	CSE	Mr. I. Ravisankkaran	Second year, Section 3
34	Executive Committee	IT	Miss. T. A. Krupa	Second year, Section 1
35	Executive Committee	IT	Mr. J. Vasanthakumar	Second year, Section 2
35	Executive Committee	IT	Miss. S. Pavithra	Second year, Section 2
36	Executive Committee	AI & DS	Mr. N. Rohith	Second year, Section 1
37	Executive Committee	AI & DS	Miss. Sanjana Babu	Second year, Section 1
38	Executive Committee	CS	Mr. N. Shree	Second year, Section 1
39	Executive Committee	CSE	Mr. S. Santhosh	Second year, Section 3
40	Executive Committee	CSE	Miss. K. Harthika	Second year, Section 1
41	Executive Committee	CSE	Miss. G. S. Ramya devi	Second year, Section 3
42	Executive Committee	CSE	Mr. S. Siva Prakash	Second year, Section 3
43	Executive Committee	CSE	Mr. N. Vigneshwaran	Second year, Section 3
44	Executive Committee	CSE	Mr. S. Thanuish Kumar	Second year, Section 3
45	Executive Committee	CSE	Mr. J. P. Tejesh	Second year, Section 3
46	Executive Committee	ECE	Mr. S. Praveen	Second year, Section 3
47	Executive Committee	ECE	Mr. C. K. Rishi Kumar	Second year, Section 3

Sd/

CSI COORDINATOR(S)